I’m a Voice Talent! [Magnetic Rose dub]

Those of you who know me, know that my dream job, of all time, ever, since I was 5 years old, is to be a voice talent/actor. How I went from that to being a researcher in Astrophysics, who knows.

Anyway, voice acting is still something that interests me and I decided to start auditioning for amateur roles after my PhD finished. Here’s my first proper role, enjoy!

This is a short film, Magnetic Rose, part of the Memories film which has not had an English dub (until now!). I play Eva. Full credits are given in the film so I will not replicate them here, but the experience was a joy.

This entry was posted in Acting. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

